Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 
Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Half Term Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018

Monday 5 November 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 
Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term
Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 7 June 2019

Monday 10 June 2019 – Thursday 25 July 2019

 

INSET days – Teacher Training (No children in school)
Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Friday 26 July 2019

 

SAT’S WEEK          13th – 17th MAY 2019

PHONICS WEEK    10th JUNE 2019

 

Term dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 
Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Half Term Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 
Tuesday 7 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term
Tuesday 21 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 5 June 2020

Monday 8 June 2020 – Thursday 23 July 2020

 

INSET days – Teacher Training (No children in school)
Monday 2 September 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 April 2020